Places of interest
Tour Packages  |  Hotel  |  Car Rental  |  Places of interest  |  Additional Information
Map of Brunei Darussalam and Places to go

Brunei is comprised of four districts -

Brunei-Muara District

Belait District

Tutong District

Temburong District

The nation's riverfront capital, Bandar Seri Begawan, is in the Brunei-Muara district.
Brunei Muara District (Map)
Sultan Omar Ali Saifuddien Mosque Kampung Ayer (Water Village)
The Istana Nurul Iman and Taman Persiaran Damuan Tamu Kianggeh
The Royal Regalia Building Yayasan Sultan Haji Hassanal Bolkiah Foundation Complex
Jerudong Park Playground The Brunei Museum
Jame' Asr Hassanil Bolkiah Mosque Bukit Shahbandar Forest Recreational Park
Belait District (Map)
The Billionth Barrel Monument Nodding Donkey in Seria Town
Anduki Jubilee Recreational Park Wong Kadir Waterfall in Labi
The Labi Longhouses    
Tutong District (Map)
Merimbun Heritage Park Seri Kenangan Beach
Tamu Tutong Kampung Serambagun    
Temburong (Map)
Ulu Temburong National Park / Canopy walkway  

Home      |     Airfares      |     Free & Easy      |     Tours      |     Visit Brunei      |     Cruises      |      Hotels
Copyright © 2008 Century Travel Centre Sdn Bhd. All rights reserved. Terms and conditions apply.